FULL ALBUM: CKay – Ckay The First EP MP3 Audio

The well known gifted Nigerian Song Producer CKay latest project EP tagged Ckay The First, which is 8 tracks Also featuring artist Namely:- DJ Lambo, Barry Jhay, Boj and Blaqbonez

Download the audio mp3 to Ckay The First by CKay Below, and don’t forget to share this to your friends.

Tracklist of Ckay the first Full EP Album.

1. Dtf
2. Love Nwantinti
3. Kalakuta
4. Way (feat. DJ Lambo)
5. Ski Ski
6. Oliver Khan (feat. BOJ)
7. Like To Party (feat. BlaqBonez)
8. Beeni (feat. Barry Jhay)

What do you think about this album..?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For Music Promotions🔥