Maleek Berry – First Daze Of Winter (EP)


Maleek Berry is finally out with his much anticipated EP ” FIRST DAZE OF WINTER” . The project “First Daze Of Winter (FDOW)” The EP by Maleek Berry consists of 6 Complete Tracks, with trending songs like
Been Calling and Pon My Mind featured on the list.



1. Maleek Berry – Pon My Mind – DOWNLOAD
2. Maleek Berry – Own It – DOWNLOAD
3. Maleek Berry – Sisi Maria – DOWNLOAD
4. Maleek Berry – What If – DOWNLOAD
5. Maleek Berry – Pulling Me Back – DOWNLOAD

Share Via!
SEE THIS!  Banky W – Jasi ( Prod. By MasterKraft )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *