D’banj’s Upcoming Album “KingDonCome” Out On 25th Of August. See Tracklist

D’banj D Kokomaster just confirmed the release date of his new album #KingDonCome on his twitter page. The Anticipated album is set to be released on 25th of August 2017.. The album which features Wande Coal, Harrysongz, Phyno, Gucci Mane and others.. See the track list in the picture below and watch out…. Oooossshe

SEE THIS!  BREAKING: Female suicide bomber kills 10 in Maiduguri

What do you think? comment